Guilty Hearts 'Pearls Before Swine' LP

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Guilty Hearts 'Pearls Before Swine'  LP


2nd album by stompin' voodoo trash band from Los Angeles, now feat. Fuzztones bass player Gabriel Hammond

1. Devil's Tail
2. 3000 Miles
3. Ain't That Good Of A Man
4. Forbidden Wayout
5. My Left Hand
6. Seven Days
7. Glassell Park
8. Shake
9. Don't Wanna Know
10. Of Faith
11. Drowning Song
12. Suffer So Easy

Additional Information

Product Code VRLP50-12822
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.