James Hunter Six 'Minute By Minute' LP + mp3

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

James Hunter Six 'Minute By Minute'  LP + mp3


brilliant produced new album; " the subtlest, most heartfelt album of Hunter's career." - NPR " Brassy, lovelorn, old school R&B." - Rolling Stone

track list:
1 Chicken switch
2 Minute by minute
3 Drop on me
4 Heartbreak
5 One way love
6 Gold mine
7 Let the monkey ride
8 The gypsy
9 So they say
10 Nothin' i wouldn't do
11 Look out
12 If i only knew

Additional Information

Product Code DAP 303-20311
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.