Jay Z 'At Studio 1' LP

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Jay Z 'At Studio 1'  LP


original JA riddims perfectly mashed with Jay Z's ‘Black Album’ - hiphop meets vintage reggae!

track list:
Side A:
01. December 4th
02. Encore
03. Change Clothes
04. Dirt Off Your Shoulder
05. Threat

Side B:
06. Moment Of Clarity
07. 99 Problems
08. Interlude
09. Justify My Thug
10. Lucifer
11. Allure

Additional Information

Product Code Studio1_JayZ
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.