Keith & Tex 'Freedom' LP

Quick Overview

brand new studio album

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage*

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Ormrod, Bob 'Bells' + 'Don't Stop The Carnival'  7"


brand new studio album

A1 Footprints
A2 How Much Longer
A3 Who We Are
A4 Freedom
A5 Can't You See
A6 The Race
A7 My Sweet Love
B1 Hotel Corona
B2 Fake News
B3 Reggae On The Rocks
B4 Uptown Girl
B5 We're In This Together
B6 Jetsetter

Additional Information

Product Code LQ144LP
Delivery time 2-3 Tage*

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.