Lollypop Lorry 'Goes Dub' LP

Quick Overview

Jamaican sounds played live in the studio, with a superb mix produced by Victor Rice

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage*

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Ormrod, Bob 'Bells' + 'Don't Stop The Carnival'  7"


LOLLYPOP LORRY is a beloved ska & reggae act from Russia, between August 2018 and October 2019 the band returned to Octopus Studios to record this new album “Goes Dub”! As its name suggests, this is a pure Dub album, influenced by traditional Jazz. A resolutely musical inspired opus with beautiful solos, guitars, brass, percussion… Jamaican sounds played live, with a superb mix produced by Victor Rice in his studio in São Paulo, Brazil.

A1 Blue Dub
A2 Dizzy Dub
A3 Dub ≪7≫ Train
A4 Take Faya
B1 Mr. Dub
B2 Slow Hot Dub
B3 'Round Midnight Dub
B4 Tanya Dub
B5 Charlie Brown Goes To Jamaica

Additional Information

Product Code JUMP163LP
Delivery time 2-3 Tage*

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.