Lymon, Frankie & The Teenagers 'Frankie Rocks!' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Lymon, Frankie & The Teenagers 'Frankie Rocks!'  CD


CD in fantastic packaging with all-time Fifties classics such as 'Why Do Fools Fall In Love' and 'I'm Not A Juvenile Delinquent'! The beginning of rock 'n' roll as music for, by, and about teenagers! 33 classics from the 45 (RPM) era on one CD! The full story of Frankie Lymon's descent into addiction and his early death. He was one of the first casualties of rock 'n' roll. The music! The story! The fabulous photos!

track list:
1. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
2. I Want You To Be My Girl (Version #2)
3. Who Can Explain
4. Love Is A Clown
5. I Promise To Remember
6. ABC's Of Love (Version #2)
7. I'm Not A Juvenile Delinquent
8. Baby Baby
9. Teenage Love
10. Together
11. Fortunate Fellow
12. Love Put Me Out Of My Head
13. Thumb Thumb
14. Portable On My Shoulder
15. Flip Flop
16. Good Love
17. Everything To Me
18. Wake Up, Little Susie
19. Short Fat Fannie
20. Waitin' In School
21. Next Time You See Me
22. Jailhouse Rock
23. Send For Me (Version #1)
24. Buzz Buzz Buzz
25. Searchin'
26. Silhouettes
27. It Hurts To Be In Love
28. Diana
29. Little Bitty Pretty One
30. Mama Don't Allow It
31. My Girl
32. Little Girl
33. Goody Goody (Version #2)

Additional Information

Product Code BCD 16545 AR-13239
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.