Mayfield, Curtis 'Curtis' LP

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Mayfield, Curtis 'Curtis'  LP


re-issue of his 1st solo album after the Impressions, originally released in 1970

track list:
1. (Don't Worry) If There's A Hell Below, We're All Going To Go
2. Other Side Of Town
3. Wild And Free
4. Makings Of You
5. Miss Black America
6. Move On Up
7. We The People Who Are Darker Than Blue
8. Give It Up

Additional Information

Product Code CRS 8005-2246
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.