Meteors 'Psychobilly Rules! – The Collection' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Meteors 'Psychobilly Rules! – The Collection'  CD


20 track compilation by the kings of psychobilly

track list:
1 Wrecking crew
2 Johnny remember me
3 Michael Myers
4 Little red riding hood
5 I'm just a dog
6 These boots are made for walking
7 Fire, fire
8 Surf city
9 Don't touch me bang bang fruit
10 Go buddy go
11 The crazed
12 Wild thing
13 Meteors Vs the world
14 Rawhide
15 Stampede
16 Surfin' on the planet zorch
17 Please don't touch
18 Sewertime blues
19 Psycho down
20 Voodoo rhythm

Additional Information

Product Code Press Play CD-20492
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.