Millie 'My Boy Lollipop' LP

Quick Overview

her first album, produced by Ernest Ranglin
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Millie 'My Boy Lollipop'  LP


her first album, produced by Ernest Ranglin

track list:
01 My Boy Lollipop
02 Oh, Henry
03 Do-Re-Mi
04 Since You'Ve Been Gone
05 I'm In Love Again
06 Sugar Dandy
07 Sweet William
08 Bluey Louey
09 Something's Gotta Be Done
10 He's Mine
11 Tom Hark
12 Be My Guest
13 Walking To New Orleans
14 Let The Four Winds Blow
15 Don't You Know
16 Until You'Re Mine
17 I Want You To Know
18 See You Later Alligator

Additional Information

Product Code COMBO 5220-12268
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.