Night Owls 'Versions' LP

Quick Overview

their first album is a compilation of 8 previous sold-out limited edition 45s by LA base soul & rocksteady combo feat. members of Aggrolites and Lions ltd. US import

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage*

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Ormrod, Bob 'Bells' + 'Don't Stop The Carnival'  7"


This all-star production team comprised of Dan Ubick (The Lions, Connie Price and the Keystones, De La Soul) on Guitar & Percussion, Blake Colie (Arise Roots,The Lions, Hollie Cook) on Drums, Dave Wilder (The Lions, Ziggy Marley, Macy Gray) on Bass, and Roger Rivas (The Aggrolites, Jason Mraz, LBDA) on Organ & Piano, team up with many of today’s top soul singers to bring their signature take on beloved chart topping hits and deep cuts. Featuring vocalists Afrodyete (Breakestra),Terin Ector (Orgone), Durand Jones (The Indications), Malik “The Freq” Moore (The Lions),Alex Désert (Hepcat,The Lions), Jesse Wagner (The Aggro lites), Jamie Allensworth (Jungle Fire), Sy Smith (Macy Gray, Sheila E.), Chris Dowd (Fishbone), John Arthur Bigham (Fishbone, Soul of John Black), Kevin Sandbloom, Kendra Morris and Destani Wolf (Matisyahu,The Pharcyde), each track was carefully selected by producer Dan Ubick to match the featured vocalists strength resulting in a heavy soul and dub infused LP that surely won’t want to leave your turntable!

A1 School Girl Crush
A2 Groovin'
A3 You Got To Be A Man
A4 Gimme Little Sign
A5 Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
A6 Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get
A7 Aht Uh Mi Hed
B1 Gossip
B2 Me And Baby Brother
B3 There's A Break In The Road
B4 Put On Train
B5 Let's Stay Together
B6 This Christmas

Additional Information

Product Code FSPT-2003
Delivery time 2-3 Tage*

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.