Pama International 'Pama Outernational' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Pama International 'Pama Outernational'  CD


sounds like King Tubby & Lee Perry's dub stylings meet the southern soul sounds of 1960's Stax…

track list:
01 Equality & Justice For All
02 Dub A Disco
03 Are We Saved Yet?
04 I Still Love You More
05 Still I Wait
06 He's More Like His Father
07 Happenstance
08 Dub A Dance
09 Question The Answer
10 Trade It All For More
11 What You Do Now
12 Look Out Your Window

Additional Information

Product Code RRHIT9CD
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.