Perry, Lee Scratch & Erm 'Humanicity' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Perry, Lee Scratch & Erm 'Humanicity'  CD


new album by the ‘Salvador Dali of dub’ with the french Easy Riddim Maker team

track list:
1 Capricorn
2 Diplomat, Aristocrat
3 In The Bathroom
4 Jesus Perry
5 4th Dimension
6 Lee Meets ERM
7 Shuffle
8 Rastafari
9 No Bad Boy
10 Move On

Additional Information

Product Code Rubis CD-19832
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.