Peter Berry & The Shake Set 'Berry-Go-Round' LP

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Peter Berry & The Shake Set  'Berry-Go-Round'  LP


3rd album by Norwegian ambassadors of classy 60s beat music, produced by Liam Watosn at Toe Rag studios!

track list:
1. Livin' Lovin' Wreck
2. Casanova (It's Over)
3. A Twosome Triumph
4. You Just Won't Let Me Know
5. Make Up Your Mind
6. Back To The Start
7. Talos
8. Pretty Good
9. Whole Lotta Lovin'
10. March Of The Eagle
11. Come On, Come On, Come On
12. Jenka Train
13. How Much More
14. Jambalaya

Additional Information

Product Code SFR 031-16724
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.