Ratazanas 'Ouh La La' CD

Quick Overview

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Ratazanas 'Ouh La La'  CD


brilliant debut by skinhead reggae quintet from Portugal! produced by Caroloregians master mind Nico Leonard

track list:
01 Big Kahuna Burger
02 Teeny Weeny, String Bikini
03 911 Reggae Emergency
04 Animal Farm
05 Lee "Fried" Perry's Specter
06 Tori Stellar, The Storyteller
07 King Kong
08 House Duties
09 WC Groove
10 Chef (take one)
11 Chef (take two)
12 Prince Buster At Redlight
13 Grandma DJ
14 Ze Manel Gonna Jail
15 O Regresso Do Orgao Assassino

Additional Information

Product Code GRO-CD 106-13034
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.