Red London & Fatal Blow 'Acoustic Sessions' LP+CD

Quick Overview

Six acoustic tracks by each band

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Symarip 'Skinhead Moonstomp'  180g LP


Six acoustic tracks by each band

Red London - Legends Never Die
Red London - Long Night In Long Island
Red London - Poseurs Retreat
Red London - After The Lights Have Gone Out
Red London - Young And Loud
Red London - Never Say Goodbye
Fatal Blow - Tent City
Fatal Blow - Working Class Hymns
Fatal Blow - Spirit Of 69
Fatal Blow - Riot Riot
Fatal Blow - Rich Mans War
Fatal Blow - Government Breakdown

Additional Information

Product Code MBR 205
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.