Skatalites 'Walk With Me' LP

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Skatalites 'Walk With Me'  LP


new 11 track album feat. Doreen Shaffer & Lester Sterling

track list:
1 Desert Ska
2 Lalibela
3 Hot Flash
4 The Leader
5 LoveIs The Way
6 Walk With Me
7 Piece For Peace
8 Song For My Father
9 Little Teresa
10 King Solomon
11 Dub Lalibela

Additional Information

Product Code JJLP-20484
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.