Slim Smith 'My Conversation (1967 - 1973)' 2-LP

Quick Overview

compilation of 23 roots & lovers rock tracks

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage*

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Ormrod, Bob 'Bells' + 'Don't Stop The Carnival'  7"


compilation of 23 roots & lovers rock tracks

A1 Let Me Go Girl
A2 Build My World Around You
A3 Give Me Some More Of Your Loving
A4 Watch This Sound
A5 My Conversation
B1 Version Of Love (Aka Lessons Of Love)
B2 Girl Of My Dreams
B3 My Woman's Love
B4 The Beatitude
C1 Keep That Light
C2 Love Power
C3 This Feeling
C4 Sunny Side Of The Sea
C5 I'm Lost
C6 Please Don't Go
C7 Will You Still Love Me
C8 Stand Up & Fight
D1 Where Do I Turn
D2 Three Times Seven
D3 Love & Affection
D4 If It Don't Work Out
D5 Sitting In The Park
D6 The Time Has Come

Additional Information

Product Code RROO345
Delivery time 2-3 Tage*

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.