Spo-Dee-O-Dee 'Shake, Rattle & Blue Moon' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Spo-Dee-O-Dee 'Shake, Rattle & Blue Moon'  CD


great authentic 50s style rockabilly album, back in

track list:
1. Shake 'em Up Rock
2. Warm Love
3. Driftin'
4. Snake Eyed Mama
5. I'm Gonna Wait For You
6. Rebound
7. Triflin' Woman
8. My Baby's Gone
9. I Thought I Heard You Callin' My Name
10. Tiger By The Tail
11. Baby It's You
12. You got me dreamin'
13. Till the break of dawn
14. You nearly lose your mind
15. I'm movin on

Additional Information

Product Code OTHRCD 011-14107
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.