Stray Cats '40' LP+mp3 silver vinyl

Quick Overview

After 26 years, STRAY CATS release a new album!

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage*

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Stray Cats '40'  LP+mp3 silver vinyl


After 26 years, STRAY CATS release a new album!
Brian Setzer (guitar, vocals), Lee Rocker (bass, vocals) and Slim Jim Phantom (drums, vocals)--original founding members of the iconic and acclaimed American rock and roll trio--are celebrating their 40th anniversary in 2019.
The STRAY CATS have titled the album 40.
The song titles alone — including "Cat Fight (Over A Dog Like Me)," "Rock It Off," "Mean Pickin' Mama," and "Devil Train" — instantly let listeners know they're in for a non-stop rocking time.

A1. Cat Fight (Over A Dog Like Me)
A2. Rock It Off
A3. I've Got Love If You Want It
A4. Cry Danger
A5. I Attract Trouble
A6. Three Time's A Charm
B1. That's Messed Up
B2. When Nothing's Going Right
B3. Desperado
B4. Mean Pickin' Mama
B5. I'll Be Looking Out For You
B6. Devil Train

Additional Information

Product Code M75891-2
Delivery time 2-3 Tage*

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.