Supremes 'Meet The Supremes' LP

Quick Overview

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Supremes 'Meet The Supremes'  LP


reissue; the debut album by Diana Ross' Supremes originally came out in late 1962, right after Motown's boss Berry Gordy signed them, a must-have in any soul music collection

track list:
1 Your Heart Belongs To Me
2 Who's Loving You
3 Baby Don't Go
4 Buttered Popcorn
5 I Want A Guy
6 You Bring Back Memories
7 The Boy That Got Away
8 Play A Sad Song
9 Never Again
10 (He's) Seventeen

Additional Information

Product Code Rumble LP-19825
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.