Tappa Zukie 'M.P.L.A.' LP

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Tappa Zukie 'M.P.L.A.'  LP


re-issue of 1976 classic

Track list:
1 Pick Up the Rockers
2 M.P.L.A.
3 Don’t Get Crazy
4 Go De Natty
5 Stop The Gun Shooting
6 Ital Pot
7 Marcus
8 Chalice To Chalice
9 Don’t Deal With Babylon
10 Freedom

Additional Information

Product Code KSLP 042
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.