Tarin, Alberto 'Jazz'n'Reggae Showcase #2' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Tarin, Alberto 'Jazz'n'Reggae Showcase #2' CD


dub, reggae, jazz showcase by by supreme spanish guitarist

track list:
1. Days of wine and roses
2. Days of dub
3. Old devil moon
4. Old devil dub
5. Take me back
6. Take me dub
7. Desafinando
8. Desafinadub
9. Tell me Darling
10. Love me version
11. Wonderful world
12. Wonderful dub
13. East of the sun
14. Someone to watch over instrumental
15. You got to my instrumental

Additional Information

Product Code br 016-189
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.