Tell-Tale Hearts'High Tide – Anthology 1983-86' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Tell-Tale Hearts'High Tide – Anthology 1983-86'  CD


great 21 track compilation of their primitive and snotty mid 60s garage punk combined with r&b and blues influences

track list:
1 My World Is Upside Down
2 Hey Tiger
3 (You're A) Dirty Liar
4 Crackin' Up
5 Cry
6 Just in Case You're Wondering [Live]
7 Crawling Back to Me
8 From Above
9 Losing Myself
10 Forever Alone
11 Me Needing You
12 I'm Gonna Make You Mine
13 At the River's Edge [Live]
14 Satisfy You [Live]
15 It's Just a Matter of Time
16 One Girl
17 It's Not Me
18 No Surprise
19 Bye Bye Baby
20 Too Many Lovers
21 Promise

Additional Information

Product Code Voxx-14227
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.