Blaster Master 'Two Tone Bastards' CD

Regular Price: €12.95

Special Price: €4.99

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Blaster Master 'Two Tone Bastards'  CD


18 track collection in digipack - songs from their four albums plus some re-recorded songs and two brand new tracks

track list:
1. Liminska
2. Stop That Bully
3. Rude Boy Life
4. Going Juvenile
5. I'm In A Hurry
6. (Off My) Pocket
7. Tougher Then Roots
8. War
9. It's Only Magic
10. Paris
11. Runs In The Family
12. Kingston Pearl
13. Stay With Me
14. Johnny The Bastard
15. Chapel Ol Love
16. King Of The Night
17. (On The Bench Again)
18. La Vida Peligrosa

Additional Information

Product Code RR-CD 006-18506
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.