Leo & The Line Up 'Same' CD

Regular Price: €12.95

Special Price: €2.95

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Leo & The Line Up 'Same'  CD


debut album by Danish soulska band

track list:
1. Boss Beat
2. Rowdy Streets
3. When You’re Not Here
4. The Brighter Eye
5. Close My Eyes
6. Bring it on Home
7. The Bond
8. Let’s Have a Party
9. Close My Eyes (City Dub Version)
10. Blue Eyes (Live) - Live
11. Boss Beat (Live) - Live
12. This Is Rattlesnake County

Additional Information

Product Code RRCD 007
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.