U-Roy 'Pray Fi Di People' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

U-Roy 'Pray Fi Di People'  CD


brand new studio album, rocksteady, lovers rock & roots reggae

track list:
1 Questions (feat. Marcia Griffith)
2 Pray Fi Di People
3 Border Line (feat. Chezidek)
4 The Hard Way (feat. Tiken Jah Fakoly & Balik Of Danakil)
5 Call On Jah (feat. Professor Of Groundation) v 6 Cheating Girl (feat. Ernest Wilson)
7 Ebony Eyes (feat. Winsome Benjamin)
8 Got A Date (feat. Sophia Squire)
9 Pumps And Pride (feat. Tarrus Riley)
10 Power Of Love (feat. Bitty Mclean)
11 Reason With Jah (feat. Horace Andy)
12 Ungrateful Girl (feat. Richard Robinson)
13 War Question (feat. Chezidek)

Additional Information

Product Code Soulbeats-19425
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.