V.A. 'Good Rockin’ Tonight – Red Hot Rockabilly' 2-LP

Quick Overview

2-LP, 28 tracks 1955-58; Elvis Presley, Carl Perkins, Roy Orbinson Eddie Bond, Sonny Burgess, Jack Scott etc.

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

V.A. 'Good Rockin’ Tonight – Red Hot Rockabilly'  2-LP


2-LP, 28 tracks etc.

A1 Good Rockin Tonight - Elvis Presley
A2 Blue Suede Shoes - Carl Perkins
A3 Ooby Dooby - Roy Orbison
A4 Cat Talk - Lew Williams
A5 Ruby Pearl - Jackie Lee Cochran
A6 Rockin Daddy - Eddie Bond
A7 Duck Tail - Joe Clay
A8 Rock N Roll Ruby - Johnny Carroll

B1 Be Bop Baby - Autry Inman
B2 The Train Kept A-Rollin - Johnny Burnette Trio
B3 Heart Breakin Mama - Skeets Mcdonald
B4 Ubangi Stomp - Warren Smith
B5 I Need A Man - Barbara Pittman
B6 Come On Little Mama - Ray Harris
B7 Flyin Saucers Rock N Roll - Billy Riley
B8 Whole Lot Of Shakin Goin On - Jerry Lee Lewis

C1 Ten Cats Down - The Miller Sisters
C2 Love My Baby - Hayden Thompson
C3 Ain't Got A Thing - Sonny Burgess
C4 Ten Little Women - Terry Noland
C5 Two-Timin Woman - Jack Scott
C6 All The Time - Sleepy Labeef
C7 Red Cadillac And A Black Moustache - Bob Luman
C8 All Right, Baby - Janis Martin

D1 Bop-A-lena - Ronnie Self
D2 Everybody's Movin - Glen Glenn
D3 I Got A Rocket In My Pocket - Jimmy Lloyd
D4 Little Jonah (Rock On Your Steel Guitar) - Brenda Lee
D5 Right Behind You Baby - Ray Smith
D6 Mean, Mean Man - Wanda Jackson
D7 I Done Told You - Gene Simmons
D8 Mystery Train - Elvis Presley

Additional Information

Product Code FVDVO17
Delivery time 2-3 Tage

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.