V.A. 'Kingston Allstars Meet Downtown At King Tubby's' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

V.A. 'Kingston Allstars Meet Downtown At King Tubby's'  CD


great collection of 1972-75 cuts, feat. Horace Andy, Cornell Campbell, Johnny Clarke, Ronnie Davis and many more!

track list:
01. McKay, Freddy "Going"
02. Campbell, Cornell "Hear My Now Star"
03. Andy, Horace "The Children"
04. Clarke, Johnny "No lick no cup"
05. Thompson, Linval "Trouble"
06. Yabby You "Stand up And fight"
07. Clarke, Johnny "Leggo violence"
08. Riley, Jimmy "Living in fear"
09. Campbell, Cornell "Your company"
10. Castell, Locksley "Some good"
11. Jarrett, Wayne "Judgement time"
12. Thompson, Linval "Di wicked dem"
13. Davis, Ronnie "Tonight"
14. Campbell, Cornell "Give sweet loving"

Additional Information

Product Code KSCD 002-12802
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.