V.A. 'Midnight Brew' LP

Quick Overview

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

V.A. 'Midnight Brew'  LP


22 northern soul instrumental tracks - killer no filler!!!
track list:
A1. Melvin Carter - Midnight Brew
A2. Checkerboard Squares - Double Cookin
A3. Renfro Orchestra - A Case Of Love
A4. Donni Burdick - Bari Track
A5. Lebaron Orchestra - Hit & Run
A6. The Dogs - Soul Step
A7. Frank Nelson & His Beat Strings - Dominica
A8. Johnny Gibson Trio - Beachcomber
A9. Topper Productions - Happiness Is Here
A10. Innocent Bystanders - Frantic Escape
A11. The Holidays - Makin' Up Time

B1. Luther Ingram Orchestra - Exus Trek
B2. Detroit Land Apple - I Need Help
B3. Connie Clark - My Sugar Baby
B4. Doni Burdick - I Have Faith In You
B5. Audio Arts Strings - Love Bound
B6. Fred & Bobbie's Rythm Section - What Is This
B7. Ann Perry - That's The Way It Is
B8. Milton Wright - The Gallop
B9. Mylestones - The Joker
B10. Sam Ambrose - They'll Be Coming
B11. Lou Johnson - Magic Potion

Additional Information

Product Code VOR-LP 105
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.