V.A. 'New Breed R&B With Added Popcorn' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

V.A. 'New Breed R&B With Added Popcorn'  CD


a 'must have' packed with dancefloor friendly tracks 'providing tracks suited to the Belgian Popcorn scene'... includes 'Oh Baby Don't You Weep' by Luther Ingram, which was never released back in the day, as well as the Gladys Tyler tune 'Someone Else Has Taken My Place', which has only been heard on acetate spun by DJ Roger Banks!

track list:
1. Oh Baby Don't You Weep - Ingram, Luther
2. She Wobbles When She Walks - Clifton, Paul
3. You Love Me Pretty Baby - Price, Banny
4. Mata Hari - Ivey, Chet 'Poison'
5. I've Got A Feeling For You Baby - Bruce, Gladys
6. I'm Gonna Start A War - Barbara & The Browns
7. Sh'mon - Mr. Dynamite
8. Shirley Jean - Burks, Gene
9. Too Young - Cunningham, Boyce
10. Big Ben - Atkins, Harold
11. Coal Miner - Brown, Nappy
12. Tumbling Down - Tom Tumbleweed
13. Beautician Blues - King, B.B.
14. Jack Of All Trades - Church, Eugene
15. I Idolize You - Charmaines
16. Man Is A Mean Mean Thing - Perry, Barbara
17. First Love Baby - Calhoun, Lena & The Emotions
18. I've Got My Eyes On You - Clayton, Marry
19. I'm The Man - Washington, Albert
20. What'cha Gonna Do - King James
21. Just Like Yesterday - Simon, Joe
22. Mama Julie - Terry & Jerry
23. Doing The Mule - Bland, Billy
24. Lover's Prayer - Green, Vernon & The Medallions

Additional Information

Product Code CDKEND291-12282
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.