Falco, Tav & Panther Burns 'Lore & Testament Vol.2' 2-CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Falco, Tav & Panther Burns 'Lore & Testament Vol.2'  2-CD


2-CD; Tav Falco reissue / remaster-series, Part II.! This one contains the Sugar Ditch Revisited EP (1985) and The Shake Rag EP (1986). Plus a previously unreleased 11-song/45 minute live show from the Messepalast Vienna from 1989. Pristine recording by the ORF!
2 CDs in 12” replica sleeves, the live show is added to the Shake Rag EP. 32 page booklet featuring extensive liner notes by Tav Falco himself. Packaged in a special deluxe wraparound wallet sleeve

track list:
Disc 1: 1 Money Talks
2 Arkansas Stomp
3 Working On A Building
4 White Silver Sands
5 Lonely Avenue
6 Tina, The Go Go Queen

Disc 2:
1 Cuban Rebel Girl
2 Warrior Sam
3 Shade Tree Mechanic
4 Jumper On The Line
5 Pass The Hatchet
6 Mona Lisa
7 Ditch Digging
8 Oh, Pretty Woman
9 Tina, The Go Go Queen
10 Shade Tree Mechanic
11 Running Wild
12 It's Only Make Believe
13 Cuban Rebel Girl
14 Poor Man
15 Have Love, Will Travel

Additional Information

Product Code Stag-O-36-20459
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.